Ipl 2020: Full Schedule, Timings, Dates, Venues And Match Preview

Sanjeev Thakur
Sep 16, 2020   •  38 views

UAE is gearing up to host 13th edition of the Indian Premier League i.e. IPL 2020. It will be a 53-day tournament which will feature 10-afternoon matches at 15:30 IST while the evening matches will start at 19:30 IST and the matches will be play in Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi.


IPL 2020 Schedule : Dream11 IPL 2020 will kickoff on 19 September 2020 in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). The tournament opener will be play between defending champions Mumbai Indians(MI) vs Chennai Super Kings(CSK), who were the runner-ups in the IPL 2019 edition.

Overall, the 53-day IPL 2020 tournament will comprise 10 double-headers with the first match starting at 3.30 pm IST & second at 7.30 pm IST.  Among these, 24 matches will played in Dubai, 20 in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah.

IPL 2020 All 8 Teams: Mumbai Indians (MI) , Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), Rajasthan Royals (RR), Kings XI Punjab (KXIP), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH), Delhi Capitals


Also, you can follow Business Standard for IPL 2020 daily Match Preview → IPL 2020

IPL 2020 Schedule ~