Icc Awards 2019: Full List Of Winners

Sanjeev Thakur
Jan 15, 2020   •  0 views

The ICC Awards are a set of sports awards for cricket. The awards recognize and honor the best international cricket players of the previous 12 months.

Here is the complete list of ICC award 2019 winners:

Umpire of the year: Richard Illingworth (England)

Associate Cricketer of the Year: Kyle Coetzer (Scotland)

T20I Performance of the Year: Deepak Chahar’s 6/7 against Bangladesh

ICC Men’s Emerging Cricketer: Marnus Labuschagne (Australia)

Spirit of Cricket Award: Virat Kohli (India)

ICC ODI Cricketer of the Year: Rohit Sharma (India)

ICC Test Cricketer of the Year: Pat Cummins (Australia)

ICC Men’s Cricketer of the Year (Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy): Ben Stokes (England)

ICC Awards 2019 Winner List